Class 21 – Fish fillets in an envelope

4 02 2009

I went and got myself all backwards.  We’ve been chattering amongst ourselves for the past week about what we could do about this particular lesson.  The book we used didn’t have this recipe, so we agreed to some options.  With all the chit-chat I didn’t even think to review the schedule.  I’m supposed to be cooking a sea bass this week.  Oops.  That didn’t happen.  Sorry about that.  So, since I cooked it, I’ll put up the post, but not tonight. It’s been a busy week at the school. I’m plum tuckered.  This recipe was perfect for someone a little on the tired side.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 02 2009
Shari

Can’t wait for the preview of papillotte!

5 02 2009
Jessica

I understand! I had to stop and think, “What are we doing this week?” Can’t wait to see how it turned out for you and get some rest!

Leave a Reply

