Cooking Italy~On the back burner

10 08 2009

I’m afraid my beloved shared a nasty little virus with me, so my dish will be delayed until I’m up to fussing with food. Right now all I want is cool liquids, and lots of them. And sleep. Comfort food when I want food. Although this hasn’t adversely affected my appetite, just my desire to cook. All things in their time. I’ll get it. I have everything….even if I want to make fresh pasta. I just need a little patience and energy.

Actions

Information

One response

11 08 2009
Kim

Feel better soon!! I’m thinking that popsicles are in order. Don’t they qualify as cold liquid?

Leave a Reply

